Office | 0151 284 0117

Darren | 07447520393

sefton surfacing logo 01
trusted trader logo

Testimonials

"5 Star service! It was a big job that included digging out our overgrown garden then planning an Indian Stone patio in situ. Darren and his team where patient and understanding to our ever changing ideas, offering their knowledge and experience in a friendly and professional manner to ensure the final job looks amazing. Throughout the process from quote to finish Darren was always contactable and kept me informed of what was going to be done and when. As the job got bigger (due to our changes) Darren spent the time to discuss and breakdown any additional costs so that we could manage our budget. The team were extremely punctual , hardworking and tidy and I felt they took real pride in their work. All in all it was a real pleasure having them working at home and I would highly recommend them to both friends and family (indeed I have!)"

Andrew Malm, 5th May 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

"We were kept informed at every stage and consulted throughout the job. All 4 men who came worked extremely hard during the 3 days and were professional in their approach to every aspect of re-surfacing our driveway. We are thrilled at the finished result and would totally recommend this company to anyone and will certainly use this company for further improvements."

Susan Dainty, 18th April 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Brilliant job! Lovely lads! Darren kept us up to date about job! Would fully recommend. Christine & Michael Campbell"

Michael Campbell, 27th March 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Great lads and great job!"

Andy Evans, 10th March 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Over the moon with with the communication, Price, Punctuality, professionalism and especially the neatness of the job, I never would have thought that a big area of tarmac could make me so happy, so much so i sent a pic of it to all my family who all said what a fantastic job they had done. Thank you so much Cushla and Darren as most of the communication was done via email and text as i work long hours. I would recommend Sefton Surfacing 100% once again thank you :)"

Lynne McKay, 6th March 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Fab job extending our driveway. The team arrived when they said they would and worked hard through every kind of weather - rain/snow/hailstone. Job was completed quickly and to a high standard."

Susan Conroy, 27th February 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Our church needed to re-tarmac the car park & repairs to the driveway. Darren & his team were very professional. They were able to work within our budget, complete the work on time and able to work around the constraints of a busy car park. I would not hesitate in recommending Sefton Surfacing to any looking for a friendly & professional tarmacing firm. Well done!"

Paul Beardwood, 14th February 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Sefton Surfacing Ltd are excellent. Already recommended to staff in my bank. Great fellas, excellent work ethic. Very caring & respectful. Fantastic."

Frances Dooley, 30th January 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

"I commissioned some surfacing work from Sefton Surfacing Ltd, I was delighted, from initial quote to the final completion, they did a tremendous job. The work was completed on time, within budget to an excellent standard, I would not hesitate to recommend Sefton Surfacing to anyone, for a professional, efficient, and economical service they were excellent. Thank you Gentlemen, a job well done !!!"

John Marney, 5th January 2017

Rating: 5 out of 5

"I have recently had my drive completed by Sefton surfacing which included laying tarmac with a border of block paving. I am so happy with the finished result! The job was completed in a couple of days, my drive was left clean and tidy on completion and at every stage of the process I was kept informed and up to date, i was also impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the tradesmen who completed the work! I would highly recommend this company!"

Natalie Welch, 21st December 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Quick clean excellent job we would highly recommend."

Graham Hughes, 15th May 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Darren and his team were punctual, friendly and helpful, they kept us advised every step of the way. They did a brilliant job and we have already recommended them on. Extremely happy"

Cathy Woolvine, 18th March 2016

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Darren and his team are helpful, informative, and gave us some very good advice. They were very punctual, have extremely high standards and left no mess, really happy with the work done. Their prices are outstanding and I cannot recommend him highly enough."

Paul Daniels, 23rd October 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

"Got my driveways off Sefton Surfacing, excellent. Clean and tidy after the job and brilliant price, thanks! Joe"

Joseph Rafferty, 22nd October 2015

Rating: 5 out of 5

"I have already recommended to others, including companies and businesses. Sefton have been working for us for many years on projects that are worth a quarter of a million pounds - their work is always second to none. Excellent all round."

John Shipley, 14th September 2015

Rating: 5.0 out of 5

image of a tarmac driveway in front of a house image of a worker road resurfacing image of a groundwork contractor working a machine image of a tarmac surface with blue polls image of a tarmac driveway with flag stone patio
trusted trader logo
chas logo
st helens council logo
constructionline logo
sefton council logo